Latest Services http://www.steelofab.co.in Latest Services 17-04-08 en-us http://www.steelofab.co.in Air Insulated Substation http://www.steelofab.co.in/air-insulated-substation.htm Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Service Provider of Air Insulated Substation. We are engaged in providing various Air Insulated Substation Services, such as Switchyard Equipment Panel Erection and Tower Erection, Earthing of Sub Station. Switchyard Equipment Panel Erection http://www.steelofab.co.in/switchyard-equipment-panel-erection.htm Air Insulated Substation Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in meeting the demands of Switchyard Equipment Panel Erection services. The Switchyard Equipment Panel Erection services are handled by experienced industry professionals, so as to ensure that erection job is flawlessly handled. Tower Erection http://www.steelofab.co.in/tower-erection.htm Air Insulated Substation Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake Tower Erection in two following ways : Crane : This is by far the most preferred, time saving and the safest way of Tower Erection of any size. Total crane operating time is often under one hour for this procedure if the tower is bolted together and ready to be lifted. Earthing of Sub Station http://www.steelofab.co.in/earthing-of-sub-station.htm Air Insulated Substation Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The electrical properties of a ground differ from location to location. A system for earthing defines the electric potential of conductors measured in relation to that of earth’s conductive surface. The Earthing of Sub Station is very essential to be in place in order to avoid the electric shock caused due to the touching of an electric device, which has an insulation fault. Gas Insulated Substation http://www.steelofab.co.in/gas-insulated-substation.htm Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Delhi based Service Provider of Gas Insulated Substation services. We are engaged in undertaking different Gas Insulated Substation services, such as Gas Station Erection Services and Bus Duct Erection Services. Gas Station Erection Services http://www.steelofab.co.in/gas-station-erection-services.htm Gas Insulated Substation Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in rendering a spectrum range of Gas Station Erection Services to our clients. The Gas Station Erection Services are offered by our professionals. The offered Gas Station Erection Services are widely acknowledged for their timely execution, reliability and effectiveness. Bus Duct Erection Services http://www.steelofab.co.in/bus-duct-erection-services.htm Gas Insulated Substation Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in undertaking Bus Duct Erection Services, originally developed in the 1960s. Isolated Phase Bus (IPB or IPBD), is a method of construction for circuits carrying very large currents, typically between a generator and what is called a GSU (Generator Step-Up Transformer). Electrical Balance of Plant http://www.steelofab.co.in/electrical-balance-of-plant.htm Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, we are a well-reckoned Electrical Balance of Plant Service Provider. We are engaged in undertaking Electrical Balance of Plant for diverse purposes. Electrical Balance of Plant services, such as Cable Laying & Termination, Illumination Indoor & Outdoor and Steel Fabrication are provided by our expert professionals. Cable Laying And Termination http://www.steelofab.co.in/cable-laying-and-termination.htm Electrical Balance of Plant Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable name in the domain as preferred Cable Laying And Termination Service Provider. We are engaged in undertaking highly effectual Cable Laying And Termination services. Following is the description of our offered Cable Laying And Termination services. Illumination Indoor And Outdoor http://www.steelofab.co.in/illumination-indoor-and-outdoor.htm Electrical Balance of Plant Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Service Provider of Illumination Indoor And Outdoor. Complete Illuminations Lighting Solutions are provided by us. Energy-efficient Indoor And Outdoor Illumination design focuses on ways to improve both, the quality and efficiency of lighting. Steel Fabrication http://www.steelofab.co.in/steel-fabrication.htm Electrical Balance of Plant Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our state-of-the-art infrastructure allows us to undertake Steel Fabrication for the clients in varied industries. Our expert team consists of welder, fitter and engineers, who use high grade stainless steel to fabricate various items that are used in diverse applications by the clients. Transformer Erection Services http://www.steelofab.co.in/transformer-erection-services.htm Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Service Provider of Transformer Erection Services. Our professional team is engaged in undertaking diverse Transformer Erection Services, such as Unloading Accessories Erection and Transformer Oil Filtration. Unloading Accessories Erection http://www.steelofab.co.in/unloading-accessories-erection.htm Transformer Erection Services Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in undertaking highly effectual services of Unloading Accessories Erection. Unloading Accessories Erection is recommended as far as safety of the equipment and process is concerned. With the help of wooded sleeper, jack, chain block & pulley, we execute Unloading Accessories Erection Service. Transformer Oil Filtration http://www.steelofab.co.in/transformer-oil-filtration.htm Transformer Erection Services Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in rendering a spectrum range of Transformer Oil Filtration+ services to our clients. The Transformer Oil Filtration Services are offered by our professionals. The offered Transformer Oil Filtration Services are widely acknowledged for their timely execution, reliability and effectiveness. Switchgear Panel Battery Installation http://www.steelofab.co.in/switchgear-panel-battery-installation.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, we are a prominent Switchgear Panel Battery Installation Service Provider. Experienced professionals are trained staff are engaged in rendering these services in customized specifications of our clients. They resort to only those installation techniques and procedures that are approved by the authorities. Static Var Compensator Erection Services http://www.steelofab.co.in/static-var-compensator-erection-services.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are equipped in rendering a spectrum range of Static Var Compensator (SVC) to our clients. The SVC Erection Services are offered by our professionals. The offered SVC Erection Services are widely acknowledged for their timely execution, reliability and effectiveness. Moreover, to meet the increasing demands of clients, we offer our SVC Erection Services at pocket friendly-prices.